Posted by: Amanda Taylor | April 30, 2012

Fake blog

So, I still don’t have a computer. I’ve missed updating! In the last couple days I had yummy sushi with a fried banana desert. I’m pretty sure it’s what Jesus eats for his bedtime snack. I had a night of drinks and lots of laughs with fun people and a day on the beach with my Jen. I saw a whale from my porch and lots of dolphins. I got an incredibly bad sunburn and wanted to pelt jeeps with eggs today. They all would have made excellent posts, promise! Hopefully my computer will work soon and then I can add pictures and give you accurate updates into my oh so amazing life! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

