Posted by: Amanda Taylor | April 26, 2012

Draw This!

So, I’ve wanted to link up to this blog for the last couple of weeks.  Kacy over at MrsKandCaptainJ.net does this very fun post every Wednesday.  I’ve been flattered she has kept my drawings off of her blog.  We are pretty good at guessing!
MrsKandCaptainJ

SOMEthings Drawn

This week, I will post some of my HORRIBLE drawings.  I will admit, I do not have any great masterpieces.  I am surprised the people I am playing with are able to guess these.  I always hated art and my high school art teacher let me know how horrible I was, so I will blame my skills on Ms. Moser.

 

Would you have guessed fistbump?  This person did.  I was impressed.  I like my fists…

T-Rex?

And my favorite….my horse.  I will see if they get it.  It kinda looks like a dog.  The blue is a supposed to be a saddle?  Maybe? Close?  Who knows!

I hope you all have had a good day!

Responses

  1. Thanks for linking up! That fist bump is both awesome and hilarious at the same time. I’ve been afraid to try that one. Also, animals are tricky. I avoid them if at all possible.

  2. I love your Fist bump! I try to avoid things like that – they scare me lol. Visiting from the link up 🙂

    • I only chose that because my other two options were horrible!


Leave a Reply

Categories

